Skip Content

Policy Team

British Academy Policy Team

Vivienne Hurley 
Director of Research Funding and Policy
020 7969 5268
v.hurley@britac.ac.uk

Joseph Buckley
Policy Manager (Skills)
020 7969 5308
j.buckley@britac.ac.uk

Helen Gibson
Policy and Engagement Manager
020 7969 5287
h.gibson@britac.ac.uk

Jamiesha Majevadia
Policy Adviser (Public Policy)
020 7969 5215
j.majevadia@britac.ac.uk

Jonathan Matthews
Policy Manager (Higher Education). 
020 7969 5214
j.matthews@britac.ac.uk

Martin Rogers
Policy Adviser (Public Policy)
m.rogers@britac.ac.uk
0207 969 5346

Tara Vernhes
Policy Officer (Public Policy)
t.vernhes@britac.ac.uk
0207 969 5285

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close